Word of the Day

#Painting for me is such a #stressreliever! Here are #paints that I used #tonight at #paintnite. Thanks, @paintnite for another fun filled event. I #painted the #nycskyline. I am not too sure I’m a #professional #painter, lmfao but everyone had a good time given the amount of #people and their #paintings. I will return to #paint!

Word of the Day:

Vernice – Paint
Vernici – Paints
La vernice – The paint
Le vernici – The paints

#theitalianguru #realitalianguru #guru #italian #blogger #bloggers #bloggerlife #teachersofinstagram #follow #top #wordoftheday #laparoladelgiorno #teacher #Italy #art #fun #peaceful #tranquility #flow

This blog post was crafted by TheItalianGuru also known as RealItalianGuru. The author of this blog is Christopher Carovillano / Christopher V. Carovillano. The material in this blog is Copyright, with All Rights Reserved.

Leave a comment